CTMUN is a 501(c)-3 Non-Profit Organization and is run by a volunteer board of directors who provide guidance and support to the student leadership and help organize traveling teams to represent the University of Texas at Austin to collegiate Model UN competitions around the world.

Board of Directors

  • Nicky Kumar, Chair
  • Alina Carnahan, Vice Chair
  • Clay Chauret, Treasurer
  • Reed Devany 
  • Sneha Jain
  • Alex Mackey
  • Kerim Gales,USG of Finance
  • Sasha Parsons, Historian
  • Katherine Magee
  • Arjun Bajaj, Secretary-General  
  • Ray Bryant 

We rely on the generosity of individuals, corporations, and foundations to fund the educational opportunities we provide to our community. If you or your company is interested in sponsoring our organization’s events, please contact our Chair, Nicky Kumar (nicky@ctmun.org).

Your donations are fully tax-deductible to the extent allowable by law. Central Texas Model United Nations has received determination from the Internal Revenue Service that it qualifies as a non-profit corporation. CTMUN has been determined to be a 501(c)3 public charity.

Office of the Secretary-General

Arjun Bajaj



Sonia Ali



Manvi Mutyala



Saniya Walawalkar

USG of Crisis


Romic Aevaz

USG of Logistics

Kerim Gales

USG of Finance

Joann Min

USG of Committees

Trisha Ashar

USG of Registration

Devika Kumar

USG of Conference Services